Taguchi Certified Training

Expand your knowledge of the Taguchi Digital Marketing System (TDMS) by joining one of our courses on offer.

Available sessions

Campaign Essentials

Learn the fundamentals of Taguchi® so you can navigate the platform with ease and create, manage and deploy targeted and sophisticated email campaigns.

Session Dates

February
Part One: Wednesday 28th February
(webinar)
Part Two: Thursday 29th February
(webinar)
May
Part One: Wednesday 1st May
(webinar)
Part Two: Thursday 2nd May
(webinar)

Register Now
Targeting & Segmentation

Gain a deeper understanding of how to successfully construct highly targeted and segmented email communications including highly personalised content.

Session Dates

Wednesday 6th March (webinar)
Wednesday 8th May (webinar)

Register Now
Taguchi Insights & Analytics

Get a deeper understanding of each metric available within Taguchi® enabling you to quickly gain insights in order to make better decisions.

Session Dates

Wednesday 20th March (webinar) Wednesday 29th May (webinar)

Register Now
Taguchi Automation

Become a Taguchi® Paths expert by learning how to create customer journey automation programs that increase engagement and conversion.

Session Dates

Wednesday 27th March (webinar)
Wednesday 22nd May (webinar)

Register Now
Taguchi Assets

Learn how our centralised and organised storage system, gives you the ability to easily search, find, add, and manage content to your email and web communications.

Session Dates

Wednesday 24th April (webinar)
Wednesday 5th June (webinar)

Register Now
Ads Integration

Develop your multichannel advertising journey beyond email, thanks to our powerful yet simple self-serve Facebook and Google Ads integration tool.

Session Dates

Wednesday 13th March (webinar)
Wednesday 15th May (webinar)

Register Now

The free group courses will allow you to interact with like-minded peers from other companies and best of all, it's free.

Each course has a different system focus and is a great opportunity to:

    ●   Learn about different aspects of the TDMS

    ●   Train new staff members

    ●   Act as a refresher for existing users

    ●   Increase your email and marketing automation skills and knowledge

    ●   Become Taguchi certified